Sign in to follow this  
Greg

Goodbye

Greg    112

I've been working with Fury for almost eight months now, and the server has existed in one form or another for just over two years. But the time has come where I need to move on with life and begin making a name for myself in the real world. It's sad and hard to let this go especially having put so much effort in,  met so many great people and built a wonderful community, but the timing is right and all great things must come to a close.

Have no fear, this is not the end! I've been talking with Fury about this for a little while now and he is continuing on regardless, so I hope you have and will continue to enjoy playing the game as much as I had creating it!

Farewell friends,

Greg

• Sad 3

Muse    28

Greg I had no idea :/

I think I speak for the whole of the community when I say that we have absolutely loved you being here with us and I guess I want to say thank you on behalf of every single person here as you've consistently brought amazing updates, bug fixes and changes.

I really wish you the best of luck in the future and i'm sure you'll have no trouble at all making a name for yourself.

Keep on listening to Gerry Cinnamon and remember to stay in touch :D

Jack. 

Ragnar    0

Farewell Greg, I will say I am sad to see you go! :c

I wish you the best of luck and I agree with Muse, I have no doubt you will make a name for yourself :) 

You are one of the most OP developers I've ever had the chance to make acquaintances with, and it was a pleasure reporting bugs to you and watching you work your magic.

Take care bro.

<3 Ragnar

Edited by Ragnar

Fury    44

We will all miss and Greg and hopefully after his one month Europe trip he returns to Fury :)